Client Reviews

"The BEST salon by far! Get my eyebrows and nails done by Ryvina (sorry the spelling isn’t accurate) and wouldn’t have anybody else now! Such a warm and welcoming salon and whenever you walk in, you feel comfortable. Decor is beautiful too!

~ 8th October 2019 ~

"I went into vivid beauty yesterday and asked if they had space to do my eyebrows which they did. Jess done my eyebrows she threaded and tinted them and WOW!! They look amazing the best they’ve ever looked, I won’t go anywhere else now for them to be done. My eyebrows look amazing! So happy with them and definitely worth the price

~ 29th September 2019 ~

"Beautiful nails, as usual. Thank you Sam x

~ 25th September 2019 ~

"Amazing experience I could of fallen asleep such a lovely atmosphere. Love my lashes and eyebrows! Thank you xx

~ 24th September 2019 ~

"I had my eyebrows tinted and also had an eyelash lift today. The salon has a relaxing atmosphere, is very clean and modern. The ladies are all lovely, friendly and professional. They don’t make you feel rushed. I would recommend this salon to anyone.

~ 4th September 2019 ~

"Had a lash lift and shellac manicure with Sam today who was lovely im over the moon with the results and will definitely be going back!

~ 17th August 2019 ~

"always a relaxing atmosphere and friendly and interacting staff really enjoyed myself and a lovely cuppa too

~ 16th August 2019 ~

"So happy with our visit today. My friend and are thrilled with our pedicures and so happy we could have these done together. Professional, kind and attentive staff - thank you girls!

~ 31st July 2019 ~

"Visited the salon on two occasions this week for a lash lift and shellac manicure. Seema was so lovely and her gentle nature made the experience very relaxing - the atmosphere in here is also great. The lash lift really exceed my expectations, they look amazing with and without mascara! My nails are beautiful and Seema offered different suggestions as I am very indecisive with colours! I will defiantly be back! Thank you Seema x

~ 30th July 2019 ~

"Very very happy! I went there today to do my eyebrows and I was fascinated about the inside design. Very clean and tidy. Two lovely ladies welcome me today. I’ve had my eyebrows done by lady called Seema and I must say that I was really surprised how gentle she was. Normally threading hurts in some places but she was fantastic. Also I love the chair was so comfy. From now that’s my favourite place so far! I don’t need to travel to Portsmouth anymore! Thank you ladies.

~ 19th July 2019 ~

"Today I had a back massage and shellac manicure. bother services were lovely. I was offered a drink. lots of colours to pick from for your nails. Massage was just what I needed, really helped me to relax! Will be going back!

~ 15th July 2019 ~

"Thank you so much for my lash lift ! Great customer service, very professional ! Defo coming back for more treatments

~ 11th July 2019 ~

"Had brow tint and threading perfect results salon staff are so friendly and made to feel welcome and lovely salon highly recommend 5 star rating from me

~ 10th July 2019 ~

"Had Russian lashes for my holiday done by the lovely Sam, great service throughout and Sam styled the lashes to suit my eye shape and I loved them, my lashes lasted my whole holiday would definitely recommend this to everyone thank you!! x

~ 7th July 2019 ~

"Enjoyed my microdermabrasion by sam she was amazing felt very relaxed through and after my treatment

~ 2nd July 2019 ~

"excellent. best. place. ever!!!

~ 20th June 2019 ~

"Can not recommend this place enough! Thank you jess for my beautiful nails! Best they’ve ever looked xx

~ 12th June 2019 ~

"fantastic treatment had a shelac pedicure , finished off with a relaxing foot massage , don't usually like my feet being touched but this was really nice! toes look lovely, i recommend this place , thank you x

~ 8th June 2019 ~

"Lovely place to relax and feel pampered thank you Jessica

~ 1st June 2019 ~

"I absolutely love this place, and the staff are just so amazing always feel welcomed, and I love all the treatments I have. Would never go anywhere again!

~ 24th May 2019 ~

"Just had a lash lift! Originally booked for a lash tint as fully booked! Called up and notified me of a cancellation. Friendly staff, clean salon and happy with the result. Thank you! Xx

~ 22nd May 2019 ~

"So friendly and welcoming, professional beauticians and the best products in a beautiful and relaxing environment

~ 14th April 2019 ~

"extremely friendly. very professional great atmosphere. you will not want to leave

~ 14th April 2019 ~

"Had my eyebrows shaped for the first time! They look amazing! I love them, thank you to the lovely ladies at Vivid Beauty! I will definitely be returning

~ 7th April 2019 ~

"Just spent couple hours here today lovely calm atmosphere. Sam &Jess really lovely and very professional......thanks ladies xxx

~ 4th April 2019 ~

"I enjoyed my appointment here yesterday. Looking forward to coming back soon.

~ 23rd March 2019 ~

"Beautiful place and lovely people. Sam is always so professional, welcoming and makes me feel relaxed. Would definitely recommend here.

~ 6th March 2019 ~

"I have regular appointments booked as I am so pleased with the results, Jess and Sam are really professional and friendly. thoroughly recommend them

~ 3rd March 2019 ~

"First visit this afternoon for last minute nail appointment after a recommendation from a friend. Great service and great results, definitely be using again for nails and other services - thank you!

~ 26th February 2019 ~

"Literally the best facial i have ever had, I have never felt so relaxed in all my life, honestly is the most chilled and beautiful salon i have ever been in, well done Jess you should be so proud can not wait to come back next month xx

~ 13th February 2019 ~

"As soon as you walk through the door there is an ambience a smile and a guarantee of sound advice and treatment with natural products from very knowledgable beauticians who are dedicated in finding what works for you with you. I find the whole experience relaxing and therapeutic and can’t wait to do it all again , thanks Jess feeling well Zen!

~ 12th February 2019 ~

"I had my first visit at vivid beauty salon and I can say it certainly exceeded my expectations, the salon is beautifully decorated with a fresh clean feel, the girls are lovely especially Sam who done my treatment I had a facial and a message and both treatments left me feeling like I was in heaven, and my skin is glowing, I will definitely be having these treatments again as well as making this my regular salon now for all my treatments Thank you Sam x

~ 4th February 2019 ~

"Had a lovely shellac manicure from Sam yesterday. Was so nice to catch up and I’m so happy with my new nails

~ 1st February 2019 ~

"Had a lovely eyebrow thread and lash lint/lift yesterday by (I think) Ravina. She was very professional and made the whole experience relaxing. I’ve had a tough week during my pregnancy and this was the lift that I needed (literally ha ha). Thank you x

~ 26th January 2019 ~

"Absolutely in love with my lash lift today! Completely surprised and blown away with the beautiful result; I feel amazing! Thought I would have a go while the offer was on (amazing value btw) but will definitely be happy to pay full price getting it done again!

~ 25th January 2019 ~

"Second time I have been to the salon for shellac removal and reapplication as I was so pleased with the first visit! Sam has done an amazing job again, beautiful finish. When I took my elderly Mum in for a file and polish she really looked after her, getting cushions for her chair and helping her choose a lovely colour as Mum is partially sighted. Well done ladies, you’ve created a calm and relaxing salon and made us feel very welcome, and the Viennese whirls were delicious!

~ 24th January 2019 ~

"Beautiful place, lovely and welcoming. Thanks for squeezing me in

~ 23rd January 2019 ~

"I visited the salon today and had a shellac pedicure. The salon is beautiful and Bronte did an amazing treatment. She was lovely and friendly, I would definitely revisit and recommend. Can’t wait to book in for my next treatment!

~ 16th January 2019 ~

"Thank you so much for my lashes and brows I love them. The only place I will go Jess is perfectionist x

~ 8th January 2019 ~

"After hearing so many good things.. i went and had my brows done here for the first time today.. Jess did an amazing job at re shaping my brows! Safe to say this is the ONLY place i will be going from now on.. thank you Jess!

~ 18th December 2018 ~

"This week I have had a shellac removal and reapplication and my first spray tan at Vivid and am over the moon with the results of both! I can honestly say my nails have the best finish I have ever had and the results of my spray tan have completely taken away my fear of looking ridiculous! A friendly and helpful atmosphere. I will be booking in again, thank you Sam and Jess xxx

~ 15th December 2018 ~

"Lovely Christmas nails by Jess today. Really recommend, beautiful salon, great service

~ 14th December 2018 ~

"I had a regular pedi done, clean place, nice ladies, lovely environment, reasonable prices.

~ 6th December 2018 ~

"Lovely salon in Centenary Quay, had an excellent leg wax and they do a great range of other services.

~ 1st December 2018 ~

"Anytime spent here, is time well spent. Yesterday I was here for 4.5 hours but it flew by, due to professional, but warm, friendly, caring staff.

~ 29th November 2018 ~

"Loved my first visit to VIVID beauty, friendly and warm welcome followed by a very relaxing shellac manicure. The salon looks fab too! Cannot wait to try some more treatments.

~ 21st November 2018 ~

"Just been for my lashes and brows, very happy they look great, beautiful salon

~ 12th November 2018 ~

"Really pleased with eyebrow threading. Friendly service and lovely salon

~ 6th November 2018 ~

"I’ve had such a lovely experience here. Sam was amazing. Very friendly and knew what she was doing. A gracious host - even got cups of tea with a biscuit would definitely recommend the luxury pedicure!! Xxx

~ 5th November 2018 ~

"Loved it, loved the brows, microdermabrasion and nails. Thank you , very relaxing experience

~ 3rd November 2018 ~

"I would highly recommend going to this salon.. it’s beautifully decorated and the ladies are warm and welcoming. Sam is the lovely beautician I see each time I go and she’s just as friendly on each visit. I wouldn’t go anywhere else

~ 25th October 2018 ~

"I had a microdermabrasion and a back and shoulder massage with Sam this morning. My skin feels lovely and it was a real treat. The salon is lovely and the cake available on Wednesday and Thursday is an added bonus, although I resisted! I have booked to go back.

~ 24th October 2018 ~

"Amazing as always! Will never go anywhere else for my nails and brows, thanks Sam and Jess

~ 20th October 2018 ~

"Had a back massage & microdermabrasion with Sam this morning after being recommended and it was fab! A lovely little salon with lovely staff. I hope you do well ladies

~ 15th October 2018 ~

"Can’t recommend vivid beauty enough :) I had a spray tan this morning and I’m very pleased with it, the ladies were very professional and welcoming thank you so much! X

~ 13th October 2018 ~

"Had a fantastic shellac manicure today by Jessica ... really professional and attention to detail ... beautiful salon to really modern and fresh thank you much x

~ 9th October 2018 ~

"Came today for a back massage...it was amazing! I have a really clicky shoulder and it was really worked on and has felt really good the rest of the day! One of the nicest massages I’ve had and I felt so comfortable and welcome. See you again xx

~ 28th September 2018 ~

"Visited today with a friend for a back massage it was lovely! Beautiful salon and the girls were friendly and very welcoming! Would highly recommend! Xx

~ 28th September 2018 ~

"Myself and my friend just had a amazing Shellac pedicure my feet feel amazing it is so relaxing so professional staff are lovely glass of pressco in hand.

~ 26th September 2018 ~

"Thank you for my lash lift and tint I absolutely love it, have put mascara on today and looks like I have eyelash extensions on xx

~ 26th September 2018 ~

"It’s been two weeks since my lash lift and brow tint with samantha and they’re still so good! She made me feel very comfortable, she was so lovely to speak to and the heated beauty table was amazing!! Definitely be back soon xx

~ 26th September 2018 ~

"Lovely salon. Professional service and very friendly. Lots of beauty to choose from.

~ 26th September 2018 ~

"Lovely ladies and perfect pedicures. We felt so welcome and the pastries were a lovely touch We will be back soon

~ 21st September 2018 ~

"Thank you so much Jessica for my amazing new nails...perfect

~ 21st September 2018 ~

"Went in for the first time today to have my eyebrows waxed. The salon is beautiful and I felt so relaxed. Can't wait to go back

~ 20th September 2018 ~

"Definitely go for the lash lift, Done to such a high standard my lashes look amazing and almost like I'm wearing falsies! First time I've ever had Anyone else Tint & Thread my eyebrows rather than myself and I'm loving it xxx

~ 19th September 2018 ~

"Visited Vivid Beauty on many occasions for my Russian lashes, very friendly team and fab lashes. Will continue to use this salon.

~ 19th September 2018 ~

"Had the microdermabrasion done today. First time having it done and loved it. It was so relaxing and I felt totally pampered afterwards. I highly recommend this and will most definitely be getting it done again along with more of the other treatments also. Thank you Jess

~ 18th September 2018 ~

"Had my wedding nails done here, this was 3 weeks ago and although my nails have grown my shellac is still perfectly intact! I haven't never been able to keep shellac on for more than 1 weeks on my fingernails, it always comes off. Don't know how you have done it Jess but these nails are amazing. Couldn't recommend enough

~ 12th September 2018 ~

"Amazing service and quality! Can't wait to try other treatment's too <3

~ 12th September 2018 ~

"Just had a microdermabrasion. And it was so relaxing I thought I was going to fall asleep. I feel rude as I can't remember the lady that did it but she was so nice and friendly. I will definitely be back.

~ 10th September 2018 ~

"Lovely salon with a relaxing atmosphere, the ladies are very friendly & welcoming. Had a luxury pedicure & it was really good. My feet felt wonderful after. Will definitely be back again

~ 9th September 2018 ~

"Jess and Sam are fab! Make you feel so welcome, treatments are amazing, done to perfection. Would and have been highly recommending x

~ 8th September 2018 ~

"Best eyebrow threading I’ve ever had done by Jess. Really recommend Vivid Beauty.

~ 6th September 2018 ~

"Both Jess and Sam are amazing at their jobs, their new premises is exquisite and I love seeing them there. I look forward to trying out more treatments with them both for a bit of pamper time. Keep up the fab work ladies x

~ 4th September 2018 ~

"My nails are fab thank you jess xx

~ 3rd September 2018 ~

"Thank you so much to Jess and Sam for making me feel so welcome. Well done to you as well. Highly recommend xx

~ 1st September 2018 ~

"Had my brows shaped and tinted by Jess and absolutely love them I will definitely be returning thank you Jess xx

~ 1st September 2018 ~

"Thank you so much for my last lift, brows and nails! Love them so much and can't wait to come back already. Such lovely girls and so happy the salon has opened on my doorstep

~ 30th August 2018 ~

"Thank you Jess for piercing my Jessie's ears..made her feel at ease and she absolutely loves them,can't wait for my treatment soon

~ 29th August 2018 ~

"My first visit to Vivid beauty was more than welcoming. Had a lovely pamper and received the most amazing treatments. Happy with the outcomes and would definitely recommend and be coming back. X

~ 28th August 2018 ~

"I had a pedicure with Sam about 2 weeks ago. You couldn't ask for a better beautician than Sam - she did such an amazing job and is so lovely and friendly - makes you feel like you could be in there hours and it was a shame to leave!! 2 weeks later my nails are still perfect. The Salon is a perfect mix of high end and classy decor yet a lovely relaxed and welcome atmosphere. All for a great price. 5 stars!!

~ 28th August 2018 ~

"Such a stylish salon , very professional and friendly , thoroughly enjoyed my pamper session and def will be back

~ 28th August 2018 ~

"Love this salon- now my go to place! Highly recommend!

~ 27th August 2018 ~

"Had my first treatments today by the lovely Jess. Definitely recommend this place Sam is lovely to x

~ 25th August 2018 ~

"Went for a spray tan with Sam today. I am so pleased with it, the colour is so even and natural. Salon is beautiful aswell would recommend to anyone!!

~ 24th August 2018 ~

"My daughter had her nails done today and she loved it. The service was great the salon looks amazing and her nails look so good definitely will be back X

~ 24th August 2018 ~

"Fantastic service, had my eye lashes lifted and tinted with Sam today. I felt very comfortable and came away with perfect lashes I have rebooked for another treatment next month

~ 22nd August 2018 ~

"Had my first visit to Vivid Beauty and the salon is amazing! Both Sam and Jessica are such lovely welcoming people. I would recommend everyone to book in!

~ 19th August 2018 ~

"My first visit to VIVID beauty today, it was absolutely amazing! Customer service was phenomenal, very affordable for the great service you get, and my eyebrows are the best I’ve ever had them. Didn’t think I could get better than I had before but I’ve been blown away! Won’t be seeing me anywhere else anymore, thank you jess absolutely amazing job! x

~ 16th August 2018 ~

"A beautiful friendly and professional salon. Love my eyebrows thanks Jess!

~ 15th August 2018 ~

"I would 100% recommend this salon. The staff were very friendly and welcoming, the salon looked beautiful and what an amazing job Jess done on my eyebrows after a botched job by a previous salon. Thank you very much

~ 15th August 2018 ~

"Thank you for pedicure and manicure today. Love it and nails look great! Excellent friendly service from Jess and Sam - highly recommend. Thanks ladies

~ 13th August 2018 ~

"Had a lovely well needed Back massage earlier with Sam, was lovely thank you beautiful salon & great service

~ 11th August 2018 ~

"Had a pedicure today done by the lovely Jessica . Lots of lovely colours to choose from. Perfect atmosphere . Will definitely be re booking.

~ 10th August 2018 ~

"Sam was absolutely fabulous at getting me ready for my cruise on Sunday. I loved every second of my pamper time. I cannot recommend highly enough. The salon is just stunning, understated elegance. A wonderful place to sit a dream whilst being thoroughly spoiled.

~ 10th August 2018 ~

"Lovely relaxing experience would highly recommend friendly atmosphere.

~ 10th August 2018 ~

"Just had my first ever beauty salon experience. totally loved it. Jessica and Sam were lovely. Beautiful salon and relaxed atmosphere. Had eye lashes tinted and booked in next week to have my feet pampered. I think I will be a regular.

~ 9th August 2018 ~

"Lovely shellac manicure and pedicure from Jess today, always feel so relaxed with Jess and always 5* treatment. Beautiful salon and atmosphere x

~ 7th August 2018 ~

"Had an amazing massage today with sam feeling so relaxed. The salon is gorgeous too Jess and sam make you feel so chilled from the moment you walk in x

~ 6th August 2018 ~

"Absolutely love my nails, thank you to the girls at vivid beauty definitely recommend to anyone. Wonderful service

~ 4th August 2018 ~